WhatsApp call button

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.5   |   47  REVIEWS
May 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Totally professional in all aspects, explained what he was doing, better still let me light the gas fire. Job done at the price quoted. I would recommend him to anyone.

May 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service from start to finish, came as promised, did very good job, left the house and property as they found it. Highly recommended.

April 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot recommend Tony enough. He is extremely passionate and takes great pride in his work. Had numerous issues with our boiler and central heating. Tony remained very calm and professional at all tim ...

February 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tony and his team did an amazing job fitting my boiler. They did the job at short notice and couldn't do enough to ensure I was happy with the service.

January 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I found Tony to be an excellent worker, he explained exactly what he was doing and what the problem was. Friendly and efficient workman who I would definitely recommend.

December 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, reliable, friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Arrived on time as stated. Cleaned up afterwards and job well done.

February 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tony arrived when he said he would and went above and beyond in flushing out my system and cleaning boiler. I will certainly be using him again.

February 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would give Plumb Gas & Heat Limited 10/10. Excellent work done (new Combi boiler installed) and I would definitely recommend them. Really neat & tidy work all round, and really nice and friendly guy ...

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted radiator. Very satisfied with work done!

August 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service, came on time as they said they would. Cleaned all mess after them. Very professional. Tony and his team did exactly what they said. Would recommend to anyone.