WhatsApp call button

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   46  REVIEWS
September 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tony and his collegue replaced my boiler. My house is rather old and therefore this was not an easy job. Yet, Tony just got on with it and dealt with any issues that arose. He turned up at 7am as prom ...

August 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service, came on time as they said they would. Cleaned all mess after them. Very professional. Tony and his team did exactly what they said. Would recommend to anyone.

August 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service, came on time as they said. Cleaned up after them. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone

August 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very satisfied with the work done

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted radiator. Very satisfied with work done!

May 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They arrived on time very professional, they treated my house as it was there's own. As problems rose they had the answer for working out solution, cannot thank Tony and fitters enough.

March 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, very helpful, would recommend to others

February 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would give Plumb Gas & Heat Limited 10/10. Excellent work done (new Combi boiler installed) and I would definitely recommend them. Really neat & tidy work all round, and really nice and friendly guy ...

February 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tony arrived when he said he would and went above and beyond in flushing out my system and cleaning boiler. I will certainly be using him again.

February 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am extremely happy with the effort and service provided.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us